Christmas Opening Hours 

We are closed for a number of days over the Christmas and New Year period.  At all times when the surgery is closed, there is a full emergency service available from Vets Now and they can be contacted as usual by phoning us on our main surgery number of 01206 794695.

If you are due to order any repeat medication, please bear in mind the days that we are closed and wherever possible, order and collect your medication before the holiday period.  Thank you.

Main Surgery  01206 794695

Friday 22nd December - 8am to 7pm (Normal Surgery Hours)
Saturday 23rd December - 8.30am to 1pm
Sunday 24th December - Closed
Monday 25th December - Closed
Tuesday 26th December - Closed
Wednesday 27th December - 8am to 7pm
Thursday 28th December - 8am to 7pm
Friday 29th December - 8am to 7pm
Saturday 30th December - 9am to 1pm
Sunday 31st December - Closed
Monday 1st January - Closed
Tuesday 2nd January - 8am to 7pm (Normal hours)


Wivenhoe Surgery - 01206 826287

Friday 22nd December - 11am to 1pm and 4pm to 6pm (Normal hours)
Saturday 23rd December - 1.30pm to 2.30pm
Sunday 24th December - Closed
Monday 25th December - Closed
Tuesday 26th December - Closed
Wednesday 27th December - 11am to 1pm
Thursday 28th December - 11am to 1pm
Friday 29th December - 11am to 1pm and 4pm to 6pm
Saturday 30th December - 1.30pm to 2.30pm
Sunday 31st December Closed
Monday 1st January - Closed
Tuesday 2nd January - 11am to 1pm (Normal hours)

Off Maudlyn RoadColchesterCO1 2GU(01206) 794695find us